Google Reviews

Lizzy Bailey
Lizzy Bailey
21/07/2022
Absolutely brilliant service. Incredibly fast and helpful and great quality!
Charlotte Ford
Charlotte Ford
10/07/2022
Lovely people! Ans excellent picture framers!
Will Portal
Will Portal
20/05/2022
I asked for my picture to be framed, and abbey road framing put a frame on it. Does what is says on the tin. Thank you. Will recommend and will def use again. Thank you
Danielle Sammeroff
Danielle Sammeroff
23/10/2021
Brilliant service. Stretched our canvas over a lovely box frame (it’s been rolled up in a tube for nearly ten years) and framed some of my memorabilia which I’ve had in a folder since the late 90s. Lovely work - we will be back.
kunal singal
kunal singal
08/12/2020
Got a painting framed from here. The owner was very helpful and had a good collection of framing and glass options at reasonable prices. Overall a very positive experience.
Claire Scaife
Claire Scaife
28/09/2020
I’ve been meaning to leave a review for ages on here. We recently moved to the area and had to get a few things framed. Jackie is amazing, such a pleasure to go in and chat to her. The prices are reasonable too especially for the area and they always have them done within a week or so. Thank you Jackie and team! We will be back Soon
Herbert Tuck
Herbert Tuck
04/02/2020
Best prices around the area (and even farther away) for framing! Good selection of frames and mounts. Efficient service.
Handmadecards by Dayo
Handmadecards by Dayo
10/11/2019
An excellent place to get your framing done. A Happy place to get presents and beautiful things. Nice for tourists wonderful people and much more you will love the staff and enjoy this wonderful shop. The owner is pleasant and the staff are wonderful. The lovely candles pictures and much more are just great. Good retail therapy and you are sure to find something for your loved ones or someone. EXCELLENT PLACE to buy a gift

Uses TrustIndex plugin called Widgets for Google Reviews
This is then created USING THE FREE plugin, not on their website